View our Web Cam

Tel: 057 862 1142 | Email: info@portlaoiseparish.ie

Contacts

Priests

Fr. Terence McGovern C.C.

(057) 8688440

Fr. Eddie Lalor C.C.

Phone : (057) 8661605

Fr. Tom O’Connor P.E.

Parish Chaplain

Fr Paddy Byrne C.C.

Phone: (057) 866 1139

Msgr. John Byrne P.P.

Phone: (057) 869 2153

john@portlaoiseparish.ie


Parish Team

Agnes Sasiada

Position: App Secretary

057 8621142

agnes@portlaoiseparish.ie

info@portlaoiseapp.ie

 

 

Link Up

Julie Conroy – Secretary

Phone: (057) 869 2154
Email: julie@portlaoiseparish.ie

Office Hours: Monday to Thursday 11am to 5pm
Advertising Deadline: Wednesday 12 noon

Martin O’Neill

Position: Sacristan

Phone: (057) 869 2151

The phone in the sacristy is attended prior to Mass times

Michelle Conroy

Position: Accounts

Phone: (057) 862 1142
E-mail: michellec@portlaoiseparish.ie

Michelle Bartley

Position: Parish Secretary

Email: michelle@portlaoiseparish.ie

Declan Kelly

Position: Manager

Email: declan@portlaoiseparish.ie

Telephone: 057 8621142

Parish Centre

Phone: (057) 862 1142
Fax: (057) 866 0260
Email: info@portlaoiseparish.ie

Parish Office opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am – 5pm

Switch To Mobile Version